+1.647.345.6750

Registration

Students of all ages and musical interests are accepted. Scheduling is subject to teacher availability. We offer private home lessons in East York, North Toronto and North York every day of the week.  Private lessons and group theory classes are offered on Fridays and Saturdays at The Leaside Presbyterian Church, 670 Eglinton Ave. E., Toronto, ON M4G 2K4. There are two terms per year, from September to January and February to June. Summer lessons are also available and are encouraged.

 


 

There are no classes for holiday long weekends on the below dates:

  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 – Monday, October 10, 2016 (Thanksgiving Weekend)
  • Saturday, December 24, 2016 – Friday, January 6, 2017 (Winter Break)
  • Monday, March 13, 2017 – Sunday, March 19, 2017 (March Break)
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 – Sunday, April 16, 2017 (Easter Weekend)
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 – Monday, May 22, 2017 (Victoria Day Weekend)

music-note

 

Download the Student Registration Form 2016
Download How can I help my child be successful in piano lessons?